Drive around Kerang

 

I quite like the scenery around Kerang. On Saturday afternoon I took a short drive to the north of Kerang to take some photos. Although I took quite a few photos, I was only happy with a couple of them.

The two photos are actually very similar. Which one do you prefer – the first or the second?

 

Dscf4694
This entry was posted in Easter 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Drive around Kerang

  1. Tracy says:

    I actually like the second one. Not sure why, it just appeals more. Tracy

Leave a Reply

