Broome – Roebuck Bay – early morning

25th June 2015

After our day trip which ended on Roebuck Bay near the Broome Bird Observatory, I wanted to go back and see what birds I could find in the early morning. So the following day I left Broome’s Gateway Caravan Park around 6:30am and got to the foreshore on Roebuck Bay around 7:00am. I thoroughly enjoyed myself, taking pictures of birds, the water, the rocks and anything else I could see. I didn’t find any spectacular birds such as the White Bellied Sea Eagle or anything else spectacular. All the same a great outing.

No point giving a running commentary. I hope the pictures speak for themselves.

 

 

This entry was posted in 2015 Caravanning trip and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

